Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hahah what the heck do I put here?

In her own words

I have no agenda aside from getting to know people and seeing where that goes. I'm quite happy with my life at the moment and I'm in no rush to make any drastic changes. However, if someone comes along that makes me laugh until I cry, reads great books, loves my dog, intrigues with me with conversation, kisses well, enjoys the outdoors, will share a beer with me and a comfortable silence, then that's fantastic! Here are the basic factoids: I love what I do for a living; I'm a speech pathologist and I am passionate about working with individuals who have autism. I enjoy strong coffee and good microbrews (mainly IPAs and Stouts) I am a Northerner through and through. I am a fish out of water living this far south. In the Summer its all Tiger baseball and in the fall Packer Football. I am a music junkie (i.e., all of my iGadgets are running out of room for my insane collection) I enjoy reading and writing for fun. I'm not religious, but I lean towards Buddhism spiritually. I have on and off love affairs with rollederby and running.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have the world's greatest 3 legged cat named Marley and a dog who has a face only a mother could love; Bogey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montana ( I lived there for a while loved it) and Michigan's Upper Peninsula.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are: Chasing Amy, Almost Famous, So I Married an Axe Murder and Little Big Man. I'm not a huge watcher of TV but I love getting addicted to shows on Netflix, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Weeds and a few guilty pleasures.

For fun

Typically fun for me consists of: Some kind of athletic outlet (i.e., crossfit, rollerderby or running) Enjoying a beer Reading a book A little dancing. Doing something outdoors. Watching sports.

Last read

I love to read, but these days its mostly stuff for an online continuing education class I'm taking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral