Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for my Mr. Darcy

In her own words

I am a Texas-born native Houstonian. Texas is definitely home and where I plan to stay. Family is also important to me, and hope to find a match that is family-oriented as well. I would best describe myself as a social introvert (I'm a ISFJ according to the Myers Briggs Personality Test), as I need my down time and enjoy staying in, but I also enjoy going out, just not every single day of the week. I am shy at first, but once I get to know somene better I warm up much more. I would like to meet someone who knows how to be a gentleman and still believes in chivalry, someone who is kind and respectful, hardworking and confident in themselves. Someone who believes in "old-fashioned" dating such as calling a woman on the phone sometimes, instead of only communicating through texting. I believe in starting out slowly at first and see if things lead to a relationship. I hope to someday have a long-term relationship, but it takes time to get to know one another. Independence is also very important. While I want someone who enjoys being together on a regular basis, its also very important that they can deal with being apart at times as well and doing their own thing. I enjoy travel, although I haven’t had done a ton of traveling. Locally, I love taking road trips to the Texas Hill Country and the beach. I'd like to travel more. My dream vacation is to go to London someday. I have a huge interest in Great Britain, the British royal family, and absolutely love the tv show Downton Abbey. Working with children is my passion. I graduated from college with my Bachelors degree in elementary education. I work at a private school as a substitute teacher and in their after school program. I love working with children, and can't imagine doing anything else! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you feel we'd be a good match, feel free to email me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat. Must love animals!

Favorite hot spots

In Houston: Rice Village, Museum District, Highland Village Texas Hill Country


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: George Strait, Reba, Clint Black; TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Dallas, Frasier, Everybody Loves Raymond ; Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Titanic, The Notebook, Steel Magnolias, Little Women, The Sound of Music, The Help, The Holiday, Mary Poppins

For fun

I enjoy dinners out (love Cajun, Mexican and Italian food), museums (science museum and art museum), the ballet (love the Nutcracker ballet), going to the theater, the zoo, Houston rodeo, ect

Last read

The Girl Who Came Home: A Novel of Titanic, The Help, The American Heiress, Pride and Prejudice, Little Women, The Notebook, Something Borrowed, Quiet: The Power of Introverts. Love books that are a spinoff/sequel to Pride & Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Substitute teacher and after school program at a private school
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
British, Scottish, and Irish ancestry. I am also a third generation Texan!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Elementary Education from University of Houston-Downtown and an Associates degree from Houston Community College.