Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
live, laugh, love

In her own words

I would consider myself a very dedicated person. Sarcasatic and independent. I spend most of my free time playing with my puppy. I live for summer and being able to be outside, camping or at the lake. I'm very athletic and have played sports my entire life; love hockey, baseball and football. My friends and family mean the world to me and I have great relationships with them. I just relocated for work and haven't had much time to explore the area, so I'm hoping to find someone to explore with me. I love my job, every day is a new challenge. I'm goal-oriented and definitely have a vision for where I want to be in the next five years. I'm looking for someone who is also ambitious, athletic and has a great sense of humor. Someone who enjoys going out in a variety of different settings, but can also cuddle up for a night in. A man who enjoys the time we spend together, but can also respect spending time apart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a boxer/pit mix who just turned three. Her name is roxy, she's spoiled rotten and a Momma's girl. I also have a rott mix named king who is always trying to be my "little" lapdog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my experience any place can be a favorite with good company...recently went to jamaica for the first time and loved it. I'm hoping to find more time to travel, whether around the US or internationally


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

favorite things ... live music in the summertime, tlc and the discovery channel, getting dressed up to go out or staying home and watching a movie in sweats, my puppy who has a mind of her own and can always make me smile

For fun

I love being outside, whether watching or playing sports, going for a walk or being at the lake. I also enjoy going out for happy hour with friends, road trips and curling up on the couch to watch a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a manager for a well known retail brand. I spend about one week a month traveling around the country to help open and renovate stores
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference