Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Brighton, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Rachel, but many of my friends call me Ray, Rach, Rachee, and many other loving nicknames. I grew up in Massachusetts and have...

In her own words

My name is Rachel, but many of my friends call me Ray, Rach, Rachee, and many other loving nicknames. I grew up in Massachusetts and have lived here my entire life. I can't imagine living outside of MA but I am very interested in exploring the rest of the U.S. I always enjoy going to the Cape, especially in the summertime. My family has a house in Brewster, so I try to go every other weekend when it is nice out! Going to the Cape always makes me feel calm and relaxed :) I am also very active; I like taking aerobic classes, playing soccer, softball, and going on long walks, which all help keep me sane. I don't need to be doing a zillion things in order to feel happy or content with life; my weekend can sometimes be dependent on how my work week went (if it has been a looooong week, I might just want to stay in with friends or family and watch a fun movie or play games but if I'm full or energy and ready to let loose, I will head to a bar in the city or go to a house party). My dad always said: "Be agile, mobile, and hostile," (usually said when I was younger, when playing soccer lol) and I apply that to my daily life. I'm a licensed clinical social worker! I am currently working wiith children and adolescents on the autism spectrum as a clinician at a private school in MA. I truly love what I do when it comes to working with children and adolescents with special needs. In the next couple of years I would love to travel throughout the US and Europe! I have been to parts of Mexico, Paris, London, Italy, and Israel and would love to find someone who is interested in exploring more of the world with me: ) I try to make the best of things and see the good in everyone. I am looking to meet someone who is motivated, driven, a positive thinker, and who lives life to the fullest. Looks are definitely NOT the most important thing when looking for someone; I truly want to meet someone who is funny and keeps me on my toes:) Lastly, I ask out of respect that if you ask me out, please follow through or else please don't waste my time; I am looking for someone who is serious about dating.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Boston University, Boston, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral