Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Now and then it's important to pause in your pursuit of happiness to just be happy

In her own words

So, here we go... I think many would agree that it really gets old meeting people in a bar. That being said, I figured I would try something new. I am a very hard working, considerate and genuine person. I give 150% to the people and commitments in my life and couldn't imagine it any other way. I love to cook and entertain... as much as I like going out, eating at a great restaurant or going to a fun hot spot... I totally enjoy taking care of other people and "wowing" them with my awesome cooking skills : ) I'm a total foodie and love to watch cooking shows and invent my own new creations. I'm a "girly girl" but not afraid to get my hands dirty. I like to say that I'm the girl that can hang with the guys on Poker night Friday, attend a black tie function on Saturday, visit Grandma and Grandpa for lunch on Sunday and have a home cooked meal ready for dinner. I think I can adapt to all kinds of situations, make conversation with just about anyone... and actually have fun at the same time. For the most part I'm really laid back. Whether that means staying in and ordering a fight with good friends and cold beer, getting dolled up to head out downtown for din and drinks or going out for Monday night football burgers and beers... it all sounds good to me. Where you go and what you do can be irrelevant when you have good company. I think that's a good start, but there's def a lot more to learn. A little anticipation is good thing right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a Pug and a Pomeranian. They are a handful sometimes, but a ton of fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen, Vegas, Bodega Bay, SF


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

A great Pinot Noir, pedicures, peonies, fresh coffee, a perfectly balanced martini, laying by the pool, my friends and family!

For fun

Travel, wine tasting, cooking, yoga, concerts

Last read

Does my email count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Branch Manager for a bank. My career is extremely important to me and I gave 150% everyday. Everyday is an opportunity and you never know when the next door will be opened so I'm always on top of my game!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Sac State in 2008 with my bachelors is Human Resource Management. It was a long tough road but I hope to go back some day for my MBA.