Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm Smile. Warm Heart.

In her own words

Hello, Online dating….maybe a little awkward at first and a little risky but how many people do you think really meet at the grocery store these days? It is definitely a good way to meet others who may be more compatible and have the same interests rather than meeting at a bar where beer goggles may be involved ha ha. I have an amazing little girl who is 3 ? who lives with me full- time. I love being a mom and cherish every minute of it. I just graduated from East Carolina University in December with a degree in Communications. I took some time off from school, moved to California for a few years in 2007 and decided to come back to N.C. to finish my degree. I enjoyed California and met some really great people however, the cost of living out there as a single parent is very difficult. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, traveling, watching movies, camping, googling, spending time with friends, going to the beach, snuggling, learning about people and different cultures, cooking, trying new restaurants and reading to name a few. I love learning about new things. I am caring, thoughtful, creative, understanding, open-minded, down to earth and resourceful. I can be a little stubborn at times but I also believe there is always a way to compromise. I am interested in someone who likes kids. Honesty and loyalty are a given but I will list them anyway. Stability, being respectful and kind as well as motivated are also good qualities.Confident but not arrogant, someone who communicates well, and of course has sense of humor is always a plus! I believe trust and communication are essential in a relationship and both people have to put forth an effort equally for it to work. Ultimately I would like to settle down with someone I am compatible with but I am also not in a hurry to meet just anyone. I am not interested in a fling or someone that is really 60 years old who lives in their mother’s basement. Haven’t you guys seen catfish:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

My daughter has a fiish:) I like cats and dogs as well. I prefer larger dogs to small fru fru dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I could travel anywhere I would love to go somewhere tropical first (I prefer warm weather) Then, Italy, Ireland, Australia, Germany and many more.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter and being a mom, Music- everything but techno and hard core rap or metal, movies, thunderstorms, snuggling, cooking, eating good food, and lazy Sundays

For fun

I enjoy grilling out with friends and cold beer, I tried ziplining a few months ago and enjoyed it, learning about different cultures, googling, traveling, going to the beach, reading, learning, and would love to ride in a hot air balloon one day

Last read

I like to read memoirs and true crime but enjoy other types of book as well. Kids books every night lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference