Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Swampscott, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One in a million. So you're saying there's a chance

In her own words

I'm a family oriented, hard-working, faithful woman who is looking to share my life with someone. I'm a very optimistic person who sees the best in people and makes the most out of any situation you put me in. I tend to see the best in people without being to naive. I love to travel and have been to Greece, Tanzania, Spain, Portugal, Morocco, Italy and many islands around the caribbean.I love sports especially basketball and football. I am very close to my family and friends and admire my parents more than anyone in this world. They have provided myself and my brothers with a very loving and supportive environment that I hope to bring to my own children someday. I used to work full time in the emergency room but made a career change 3 years ago to being a full-time school nurse in an inner city high school. This change came due to being a high school basketball coach and finding my true purpose and passion in life. I am looking for someone who can challenge me as much as I can challenge them and share a life together.I am a Christian woman who believes that God has a plan for my future. I believe it is very important to have a sound moral foundation rooted in faith. Although, I am open to growing together with someone in this area because I am FAR from perfect and always have room for improvement! I like people who are spontaneous and like to have a good time. I enjoy the little things in life and have fun without doing much at all but still enjoy a night out in the town. I am not a club person at all, like to go out have a good dinner and some wine. It's fun to get out once in awhile to the bar but not a weekly affair for me. The most important qualities I look for in a guy is someone who is hard-working, faithful, honest, passionate, family oriented, likes sports and has a sense of humor! It is also very important to me that you take pride in what you do and who you are as a person. I'm always up for a friendly debate and deep conversation as much as I am for a lighthearted night of karaoke! I enjoy relaxing nights in and adventurous days exploring something new or playing a little one-on-one bball!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old pure bred female boxer named Bailey who I love to death but am not a crazy animal person lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and full of culture! I am not the resort type, however I do enjoy the beach. But If I go abroad, I love to be immersed in culture. My all time favorite place is Ossipee, NH at our family lakehouse

Favorite things

Music- pretty much anything except country. I love R&B, gospel, contemporary gospel, hip hop, old school rap. Favorite artists are: Alicia Keyes, Beyonce,Leona Lewis, Jay Z, Nicole C. Mullen, Mandisa. Favorite TV: Sportscenter! Grey's Anatomy

For fun

I have found a new love for running after being a basketball player since I was 4 years old. I have ran Boston's half marathon and the 2012 Boston Marathon and the Chicago Marathon over the past year!

Last read

The Assist by Neil Swidley, Think Like A Man by Steve Harvey and The Other Wes Moore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently finished working on a grant for a single parent program and it's national replication. Currently I work as a school nurse in an inner city high school, in the ER and professor at a 4 year college. I also am a high school basketball coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is African-American and my mom is Canadian and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Baptist church from the time of birth, faith is very important to me and I am a firm believer in raising children in a church to instill a solid moral base in them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference