Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a long-term relationship

In her own words

I am a proud mother of a wonderful daughter, that for the last six year she has been my whole life. I have a lot of guy friends, but none of them are the dating type. I would like to meet someone who enjoys sports and romatics things as well. Someone that understand that my daughter comes frist no matter what. I am a very driven person and will finish anything that i start. I do believe that it is ok for a woman to make the first move and if i see something that i want i will go after it. I love to laugh and have fun with people. I am working on a double master's right now and have taken time off of work to do that. I am at the point im my life where i would like to find someone to settle down with and have a serious relationship with. I will not have you meet my daughter until i know that it is the right time and no matter what that will not change. I want a man that is not going to play games and that is real. Someone that will be ok with a woman being bold and knowing what she wants. And if you are looking for a one night stand, then i am not the person I have alot of self respect and rules about that. I don't that relationships should be based only on sex. I am fun and very outgoing, caring, loving, and a freak in the bedroom only for that special someone. I am very involved in activities at the local community center, I coach three jr Nba basketball teams and a flag football team. I would love the person that i get involved with to enjoy these things too. I am a hopel... (message truncated)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is Las Vegas, because i can lose myself there and have fun.

Favorite things

I love to spend time with the person that i am in a relationship with, whether it is watching a movie. I can be found on a Saturday night at Mandangos with my girlfriends and guy friends drinking and watching a game or danicing the night away.

For fun

I like to go paintballing or go cart racing. I love anything that is outdoors. I enjoy spending time with my daughter going to the park or taking a day trip somewhere just me and her. I love to cook too.

Last read

I read a book about famous life quotes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was a Deputy sheirff, up until two months ago, when i was shoot at. I Have sinced moved on and work in advertising. It allows me to be home with my daughter and also coach kids in basketball and football.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am a thick girl, but in a good way. My legs have always been and will be the strongest part of my body. They are musculer and long, i am all legs so with heels on i look SEXY as HELL. My chest ive been told is very nice to look at..All 44DD.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree
I am currently finishing my master degree in both Business management and Project Management.