Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rachael6579

35 year old woman | Lake Oswego, OR, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Amazing things happen when you believe in yourself.

In her own words

I am a successful and outgoing person who enjoys staying active and having fun. I'm a very honest and sincere person who is easy to talk to. I would like to meet someone that is secure and kind. I believe in living a life of happiness and would like to share it with someone that I respect. I try and take really good care of myself so it's very important for me to find someone that does the same. I work out often and like being outdoors a lot. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy all types of humor-I would love to find someone who can make me laugh and l promise to do the same! Family and friends are very important to me and it should be to you as well. There's nothing better than eating a great meal and hanging out with the people I love. I'm much more into hanging out and cooking a healthy meal at home and taking part in a great conversation than going out to a bar or clubs. I love dessert!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 dog and 1 cat

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new restaurants and cook with friends at home. I love walking from the Rose Garden to NW 23rd. Don't forget Washington Square, Bridgeport Village, and Pioneer Square!

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My animals, positive energy, good food, manicures and pedicures

For fun

I really enjoy experiencing new things and venturing outside of my comfort zone. I love to work out and take care of myself. I enjoy being outdoors, cooking, and travel.

Last read

The last book I read was 'Bossypants' by Tina Fey. It is definitely worth the read. I'm reading a Chicken Soup For The Soul book now. I read a lot of magazines and internet articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Marketing Engineer. I love what I do but do not make work my whole life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Finance and Real Estate from Temple University and an MBA from UC Davis.