Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm and Chive On

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, fun loving, quirky, ambitious girl, with a young outlook on life. I'm hoping to find someone to make me laugh and share in my many adventures. The most important thing about me is that I love my life and everyone in it! I truly believe that in order to be successful in life you must first love yourself completely! I was born and raised in the Seattle area and I truly love my city! As long as I've lived here, I've never been bored. I love to jog around greenlake on a sunny afternoon, visit the public market whenever I get a chance and of course check out as many new and interesting venues, restaurants and bars as I can. Although I love the city, I'm far from being a "city-girl". I love to be outside whenever I get the chance. I enjoy hiking, camping and fishing in the summertime and can't get enough of the beautiful PNW mountains in the winter. I learned to ski as a child but have recently picked up snowboarding and I have to say that I've never had more fun. I'm always looking for a new adventure and have always wanted to go river rafting, kayaking, snowshoeing and snowmobiling just to name a few, but I'm open to trying almost anything. I have a thirst for new experiences and enjoy travel immensely. Unfortunately I haven't been able to explore the planet as much as I wish I could as of yet. I aspire to see new places and experience new cultures as soon as my son goes to college (in three years) Until then, I dare to dream of beautiful far off places. I love sports, baseball in particular but I'm a Seahawks and Sounders fan as well. I love rooting for the home team. While it would be fantastic to meet that "special someone" to share my life with, I'm currently looking to take things slow and really get to know some really great people. If you are of the same mindset I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Welsh Corgi

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in accounting but have recently enrolled back in school to see if I'm ready for a career change.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference