Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles of Granite Quarry, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a mother and I work so that does not leave much time to meet new people. I am just looking for someone to have a good time with.

In her own words

I am very proud of my daughter. She is the best and most important thing in my life. Family is very important to me. I am very close with my parents and my brother. We are always there for each other. I love my dog Ruby too, she is my bud. She is a Rottie and about 115 lbs of love. I am from upstate NY and may someday go back, this is where most of my family is. It really depends on how far I can go in my career and possibly if I meet the right person. My friends would probably say that I am loyal, honest, strong, smart and a bit bossy, which comes from me knowing what I want. I am really just looking for someone to have fun with shares some of the same likes as me and he must be responsible. At this time I am not looking for anything serious but if it led to that it would be ok. I would rather have someone to get to know and become friends first. I am in no rush. I really like music a lot. I wish I had the chance to go see more live music than I do. I am not a fan of going to clubs at all. A nice place with a pool table that is a different story. (I am not very good though) My mom lives at the beach so I go as often as I can. I love watching football. Since I am from NY I am a huge Giants fan. I love the Yankees. Not much into pro basketball but I love college ball. I am a Tarheel fan. I also like hockey but this is something I would rather go see live than on TV. Racing is fun to watch live too. I watch it on TV as I wait for football to come back. There are some tracks that I do not care to ever watch like California. So boring. As you may be able to tell I am not a girly girl. If that is something you want then move on please. I do not wear heels and I wear dresses only when I have to.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains. One of the most beautiful places I have ever seen was Vail, CO.

Favorite things

Good times good food and great friends. I love cooking. Yes, even though I am a girl I can grill and I prefer charcoal.

For fun

Enjoying time with my daughter. I love amusement parks. My daughter and I have season passes to Carowinds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference