Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Lindstrom, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not into games, looking for a serious relationship!

In his own words

I am not a perfect man, so I am not looking for a perfect woman, they just don't exist! I don't have kids, I'm okay if you do, I am okay if you do/don't want them. I enjoy watching the sun rise, and sun set. I enjoy out door activities. I am not here to serial date, I am not a player, and I am not looking for physical relationship right off the bat (and yes those things do happen). I have been around the world twice, I have been in India, Bangladesh, China, and Guatemala. I have two great jobs, first I am in the plasma industry, so I work with human blood to make medicine with it, second I am part of the Army National Guard. I am not here to see multiple women, I don't like to compare anyone to anyone else, I live by the belief that the grass isn't greener on the other side, it is greenest on the side you water. I know everyone wants a friendship first, but this site isn't really set up for that. Let me explain, we are on here because we feel we can't find someone in our circle of friends, so we are trying to expand it, but that means the people on here have never met in person, don't always have the same friends, do the same things, so a friendship on here would have to be intentional, very much like having a relationship. This is why I don't say I am looking for a friendship first, I believe it will come at the same time as the relationship. Enough of my soap box! I am looking for an outgoing woman, that enjoys traveling, volunteering, has values, and isn't looking for a sugar daddy! I am looking for a woman that is serious about a relationship, yes there are women that are players, not the same as guys so much but they are there. I am looking for someone down to earth, that has a mix of the city and country, likes to get dressed up just to meet her mate at the front door when he comes home from work! I like seeing someone in a dress as well as jean and tee shirt! If you are down to earth, looking to find someone special that is loyal, faithful, and devoted I am here! If you are interested please drop me a line and see where it will go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Two Stooges, (Fridley) I also love walks down by the Stone Arch Bridge. Any place that serves good food!

For fun

I fish, hunt, work on cars, watch "So you think you can Dance"

Last read

Odd Thomas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My education is complex, I have done classes for auto mechanics, I am two classes from my MBA as well.