Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

racefan077

38 year old man | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Never been married. I co-own an Armed Security...

In his own words

Never been married. I co-own an Armed Security Company and I spent 12 years in the Army. I go to the Indianapolis 500, The Brickyard and Talladega every year! COLTS FAN FOR LIFE RIGHT HERE! I got season tickets! Also love to go Coastal too, Florida Keys, Tampa, Gulf Shores... I also love to go to my spot out at the Lake too. I love going to concerts, NASCAR Races, Civil War Battlefields. Im kind of a Parrott Head and I love Jimmy Buffett! Im easy going and I just take life as it comes. Im a very upbeat kind a guy! Lookin' for a great friend to have adventures with. Big Resident Evil and X-Files Fan. HISTORY DOCUMENTARIES!!! I love History so sometimes I ramble on about it. And if u have or create drama, then pass me by because I don't deal with it. If you want to know more just ask. Thx. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have an 8 year old BloodHound named Daphne.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, Talladega Superspeedway. I enjoy heading out on a cruise or just the Keys for some Beach Bar Hopping! ;) Have I mentioned yet that I like Beach Bars?! Lol! ;)

College

University of Phoenix–Hawaii Campus, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything Classic Rock, Country and Classic Country are prolly my favs. I dig Jimmy Buffett too.

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy going to NASCAR Races or Civil War Battlefields. Traveling, Beach Bars, Pontoon Boating.

Last read

The Ghost Wars, Attacks (Rommel), U.S. Grant, Master of War Not really a fiction kind of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Combat Advisor/Instructor for the Department of Defense And Or other Private Contractors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Dutch, Irish, German is my Background.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
World History, Psychology