Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

racedriverny1

36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I find it more appealing to the share war...

In his own words

I find it more appealing to the share war stories and get to know someone in person while sitting across a dinner table or over a cup of coffee or enjoying a glass of wine or cocktail. Who am I? I am a hopeless romantic who wanted to be a doctor (have an undergraduate degree in Chemistry) but instead got an MBA (Finance degree from an IVY) and became an investment banker - prisoner of the wonderful, colorful and mysterious world of finance. I was an entrepreneur before business school and taught second graders during my undergraduate years. I have volunteered at a hospital (ER), worked as a tennis counselor and taught math and chemistry to my peers in high school. I have thoroughly enjoyed the journey and along way i have picked up a few traits. I am an extrovert, who is also an introvert (did I just came up with an oxymoron term?). I am an individual who is blessed to be surrounded by an amazingly loving and caring family and circle of friends. I used to be able to draw (cartoons mostly) but these days I just enjoy animated movies (seen almost all of them - can't wait for my adorable nieces and nephew (they are absolutely adorable) to grow up a bit so they can be my movie buddies). The list is really long but I will stop here - curiosity can kill the cat :) What am I looking for? World peace??? Honesty if I knew what I was looking for, I know I would have found it by now - I do not have a set of traits that I am looking for in a woman... Napoleon said - A beautiful woman is a jewel but a good woman is treasure. So maybe I am looking for a good woman with a slight hint of [fill in the blank]. Finally, I believe that three most important pillars/foundation in a relationship are (i) friendship, (ii) respect and (iii) trust. I grew up in a loving family where these principles were and are always at work. Looking forward to an introduction over drinks or dinner whatever you prefer... in my city or yours :) Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lucerne / London / Culiacan, Mexico / India / Italy (Modlgliana / Maradi / Florence) / Spain

Favorite things

Life and what it has to offer

For fun

Cooking, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports (tennis, soccer, basketball), Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Movies

Last read

I do not have much time to read :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral