Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart!!

In his own words

I find it hard to explain myself, but here we go. First of all I am new to this online thing. I am over the bar girls, I hope to find something different on here. I am a very motivated person. I always have goals set for myself whether is be with my racing, personally, physically, financially. I feel you have to push your self to be better or you will not go anywhere. . One of my biggest passion is racing motocross. I still race today, just the local Colorado series. My father and I traveled across the country trying to make it to the top when I was younger but we fell short of that goal. I would like to say I do it just for fun because I do but on the other hand its my true passion and I do take it seriously for the level I race at today. When I am not riding my bike I enjoy many things suck as texas holdem, watching the broncos, nights out, camping, fishing. I am currently on my 2nd yr of p90x and with that I have developed a love for cooking as well. I also love doing things with my two dogs chloe and titan. I have a huge love for animals so and at times they do like to cuddle so a animal lover would be ideal for me as well. Music tastes I love just about all of it but I find myself listening to a lot of country music, I can two step but would love for someone to help me learn how to swing or be willing to take swing class lesson with me. . I would like to think I have jokes but all that matters is I make myself laugh. I try and make the best out of every situation and have a good time. I hope to find a women that has her stuff together. Sense of humor is a huge plus and being a Denver Broncos fan is an even bigger plus. I would also hope to find a women that wouldn't mind getting a little dirty at the motocross track. I am looking for that special women to compliment my life I hope that's you! Hope to hear from you soon!!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Motocross track

Favorite things

well i already said i love motocross racing, my favorite food has to be mexican and itallian. my favorite color is blue

For fun

ride/race my dirt bike. Going out on the town is fun but would not want it to be a regular thing. Love to go fishing, camping, or anything outdoors.

Last read

motocross magazine not a real big reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Motorcycle Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference