Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very active person and enjoy skiing, hiking, camping, boating and gererally being outdoors. However, I am also happy to just hang out and enjoy a beer or glass of wine with friends. I don't have any family who live locally so my friends are really important to me. I'm a sports fan who cheers for the Os and Ravens. I love Camden Yards and try to catch a game when I can. I grew up in a family of 5 girls with a dad who was a highschool football coach so football is definitey in my blood. I moved to Baltimore in 2000 so it was a great time to become a Ravens fan! I love to travel although I don't get to do that as much as I would like to. My favorite place to go in the US is New England, especially Vermont. There is something to love about it in every season. I also love Italy and have been there twice - the food, the scenery, the wine, what's not to love? I have a three year old son who is obviously a huge part of my life. He lives with me most of the week and every other weekend. I try hard to balance work, family and fun and I'm looking for someone who does the same.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm not a crazy cat lady- I only have one:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harbor East, Boordy, Belvedere Square, anywhere with good food!


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

A few simple things that I like: playing with my son, the mountains, hiking and running, wine, coffee, reading, teaching, outdoor concerts, boating with friends

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends. I'm ususally up for just about anything and enjoy exploring new places. In the summer I love to boat and swim. I've been skiing since I was a kid and it's one of my favorite winter activities.

Last read

I'm a bit of a bookworm and am in a monthly book club. We've read everything from Anna Karenina to Tina Fey's Bossy Pants. My most recent read is A Widow for One Year by John Irving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Reading Specialist at an elementary school and I love my job! I mostly work with struggling students doing reading intervention. i also just completed a masters program in order to become a school administrator sometime in the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral