Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just seeing where life takes me.......

In her own words

I'm ready to meet someone who wants the same things as me. Someone with a great sense of humor and isn't afraid to be silly, go out with friends, or just sit at home and watch a movie. I love musicals and the theater and children. Being a drama teacher I get the best of both worlds. I come from a pretty big family, one of 6 girls. I love my family and am very close with them, especially with my identical twin sister. We are the best of friends and couldn't imagine life without her.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who is a mini yorki but I love all types of dogs! I've had mutts of all shapes and sizes so I am very much so a dog person

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers Beach

Favorite things

All Musicals, reading, movies (As long as they aren't scary) hanging with my friends.

For fun

Go to the Movies, hang out with friends, go to the theater, watch funny tv shows, watch old movies

Last read

Beautiful Creatures and The Fiery Trial: Abraham Lincoln and American Slavery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a middle school drama teacher and love what I do. I also work at Cultural Park Theater where I teach children's musical theater classes. Theater is a big part of my life. I also was an ESE history teacher before teaching drama.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I am very passionate about my opinions on religion. I try not to offend others and have studied all different religious before making my own decisions. Although I was raised in the christian household, my views have been shaped by past experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A in Secondary Education Social Sciences and am currently one credit away from my masters in Curriculum and Instruction. Education is a big part of my life and is very important to me.