Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I will gladly accept any physical or mental challenge

In his own words

I consider myself a thinker and a curious listener. I almost chose "Spiritual but not religious" below, but I don't know what that means. I did choose "middle of the road". I'd prefer there were a social liberal and fiscal conservative option. The latter is open for debate. I'm confused as to whether there should be one or two spaces after a period. I prefer texting and talking in person to most formal means of communication. I like to eat. I like to drink. I like to hit the town. I like to hit the couch and watch a movie. I like to work. I like to sleep in. I like bagels and lox (love breakfast). I like to play and occasionally record music. I've recently started to like picking things up and putting them down, but I don't know how long that will last. I like crocs. I like to sail. I like the minute man bike trail. I like people. I do not like anchovies or country music so much, though I do like debating the merits of each. - clarification = this excludes bluegrass/newgrass and anything jcash/hwilliams-ish. I've been proven wrong before. If I weren't me, I'd want to be some amalgamation of Jimi Hendrix and Richard Feynman. Aside from what is listed in the "about my date" section below, I'm not too particular. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rhode Island - in particular aquidneck island, a.k.a. home sweet home Central square and most of the davis to JFK/Umass red line - e.g. darts at people's republic or 7's, oysters at the red house and music at cantab or the middle east


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Coming to America, hendrix, greyboy allstars, sam cooke, phish, the roots, nina simone, toots, the meters and many others

For fun

Things involving the creation and appreciation of music. Kicking it with friends. Cooking. Beach sports (paddle tennis, bocci, horse shoes, surfing or whatever). math, physics

Last read

something on wikipedia no doubt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i code and manage some other coders barely
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American mutt. Italian by surname, work ethic and affinity for making pizza dough.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I come from a family of teachers. Education is both close to my heart and important to me on other levels.