Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys! I moved back to Dallas after many...

In her own words

Hey guys! I moved back to Dallas after many years away in Cali and NY. Thought I would try this out as my job can keep me pretty busy at times. That being said, I try to maintain a good balance and definitely always make time for fun and the important people in my life. I enjoy staying active by running or playing sports, recently started yoga and playing tennis. Love traveling and have been fortunate enough to have been all over the world. I'm always up for trying new things and can have a good time doing anything as long as the company is good. I'm pretty adventurous, easy going, love to laugh and joke around (you should too!). And I'm very close to my family. And no drama here I assure you. What you see is what you get. No games (except for maybe some board games??) As for what I am looking for? A serious relationship. A best friend who I am physically attracted to as well. Not on here to go on multiple dates with multiple people. I am looking for the complete package. Looks and physical attraction are definitely important. I generally prefer men that are taller and physically fit. Beyond that, someone well educated and successful in his career, knows what he wants in life. Sense of humor is key, we gotta laugh together:) Easy going, family oriented. You know how to communicate and not afraid to talk about "feelings," because I can't read minds:) Someone thoughtful and caring. We each have our own independent lives but when we come together, our lives are better. Someone I can enjoy the finer things in life as well as the simple things. If you think we'd be a good match I'd love to hear from you! PS Sorry but I am not interested in those who are divorced and/or have children.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over Europe (Italy, France, England, Switzerland, Austria) Any place warm next to the beach is pretty good too.

For fun

Love anything that keeps me active, being outdoors. Live music events/concerts. Traveling all over. Getting dressed up and hitting the town or just a low key night at home watching tv and cooking together can be just as fun with the right company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral