Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ever have Deja Vu? Didn't you just ask me that?

In his own words

Once again I can call Raleigh, NC my home. Most of my 20's involved traveling around quite a bit to see the sights of this nation. Having somewhat soothed my restless spirit, at the days end I can see myself wanting to settle down with the right lady. I love smart women who can laugh at themselves and call me out if I'm in the wrong. She must be an intellectual equal if not more so. I try to keep the drama to a minimum and hope you can do the same. I love music. Listening to it, talking about it, playing it. We don't need to discuss 12-tone theory but a diverse knowledge would be a plus. Over the years I have turned into a fairly accomplished cook and adventurous foodie, too. I still love to travel to but life is about the journey not the destination right? I'm just trying to make the pieces of my own puzzle fit together. It would be nice to have someone to share that with. Well, I'm off to do unbelievable things! Hope you can join me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cat's Cradle, Mitch's Tavern, Moab, Lake Tahoe, Taos, Four Corners region, the Southern California desert. North Beach San Francisco

Favorite things

At random: Lou Reed, Tom Waits, huevos rancheros, Sam Cooke, red wine, Phil Spector, crab legs and oysters, Gogol Bordello, bluegrass, James Brown, the Simpsons, film noir, surf rock, Old Crow Medicine Show, rockabilly, vintage cars, Vargas, etc, etc

For fun

Playing pool and pinball, flea markets, fishing, collecting vinyl records, making music, road trips, Durham Bulls baseball

Last read

Confederacy of Dunces, Naked and Among the Thugs are my last few reads. Anything by Charles Bukowski, Kurt Vonnegut or Walter Mosley. Paste, the Onion, cookbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a self employed professional gardener. Interested in the urban farming revolution and the slow food movement.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Modern day Dharma Bum, seeking salvation in this lifetime.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral