Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rabbitlin99

39 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make a wish for 2015!

In her own words

Thanks for reading my profile. I am an affectionate, optimistic, honest and easy going girl, caring about the others and appreciating little things in life. I always enjoy traveling, learning different culture and language. I am good at working in my field but the most important for me is to enjoy life with family. I have been to many different places in Europe, US and Asia to open up my eyes. Worked for an international company for 14 years, including 1 year in Europe. I started my own export business in 2012. Now I have much more flexibilities to spend time with family. I love to go to beaches to watch the waves and sunrise/ sunset. I like to dress up for fine dining, concert/ shows, visiting art museums and watching movies. I also enjoy having a quiet cozy night at home by cooking dinner and having conversations. I have a 5 years old boy. He has taught me so much about love, patience, tolerance and responsibility. I feel very blessed he is such an active and loving boy. The split with his father is friendly. After being a single for 2 years, I am now ready for a new chapter of my life. I am grateful for all that I have at the moment, but it can be so much more if I find the right person to share memories for the rest of my journey. I am looking for a gentleman who is intelligent, honest and confident about himself, passionate about what he is doing and knows what he wants, mentally matured but keeps a young heart, values family and loves children. Hope we can have good understanding and support each other in highs or lows, appreciate the little things in life, enjoy each moment and explore what life has to offer together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches and Mountains; Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Napa Valley, Monterey, Hawaii France, Germany, Austria, Italy

Favorite things

Road trips; live music; Chinese, French and Italian foods;

For fun

Walking on the beaches, taking short trips, exploring new places, watching Sunrise and Sunset, reading, traveling, watching Movies, going out for dinner and hanging with the friends, playing with kids in the park, decorating home.

Last read

several different kinds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Having my own export business. The network has already been set up for more than 10 years. Very stable and growing business. Work from home and needn't suffer from traffic. I really enjoy the flexibility spending more time with family.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally from Qingdao China and have been in US for 10 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Medical doctor in college and finished the residency. Even though I did not choose to work as a doctor, what I have gained from this learning experience benefits my career and whole life.