Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rab005

36 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seriously Seeking Spontaneity

In her own words

I'm pretty easy going and love to be spontaneous and really try to live in the moment instead of consistently thinking about the past or future. I enjoy a good movie out or maybe cook dinner and snuggle up at home, maybe a good backrub, or even just some random silliness and playfulness. I'm a transplant from the midwest and am pretty outgoing and friendly with a little Midwestern humor, wit and charm. I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, or really anything new. Especially if its strange or weird I'm usually up for trying it once at least - restaurants, activities, anything strange will do. Not saying I believe but I'm waitlisted for a "paranormal investigation" for my next try something new activity. I do enjoy some of the wilder activities that can be found in SF too like parades, street fairs, buffalo in the park (ever been buffalo tipping? - I'm wondering if its like Midwest cow tipping)! I like a wide variety of music and movies but really enjoy scary movies and harder rock like Linkin Park and Korn. I love exploring and travel is an essential passion and part of my life (runs in the family plus I've worked in the past at a major airline). I’ve been to a lot of places all over the world but I really have a desire to visit everywhere I can but would prefer to share that grand adventure with someone special. Some of my favorites are Italy, Spain, Ireland, Iceland, Cambodia, China, Egypt, and Peru. I do love to explore California too - one of my favorite places (beyond the lovely Bay area which we all know is about as good as it gets except I miss thunderstorms ;) is Fern Canyon near Eureka. I’m ready to start a new chapter in my life and hope to meet someone that I can spend time and have fun with. If you share some interests with me and have a fairly outgoing personality shoot me an email, I would love to chat.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites: fern canyon near Eureka, Italy - Rome, Venice, Pompeii, Cambodia - Angkor Ta Prom, Orange trees surrounding Mosques in Spain, Hailstorm in Ireland, Blue Lagoon in Iceland, going up into a pyramid in Cairo, Macchu Picchu....

Favorite things

thunderstorms, travel, scary movies, spontaneous discoveries, finding new and fun ways to cook healthy, concerts, walking

For fun

travel, kayaking, hiking, gardening, movies, reading, trying out new ethinic restaurants, hanging out with friends, exploring the Bay area, recently starting biking 25mi RT to work - way better than the driving commute

Last read

Lost City of Z, 50 shades of grey, abraham lincoln vampire hunter, lots of non-fiction for grad school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference