Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for love

In his own words

OK, this part is a little challenging for me. I guess I am not so good at describing my self and prefer people to form their own opinion but I will give it a shot. So here go's: I am 40 years old, born and raised in Israel but been living in the LA area for 15 years now. I am divorced and have two beautiful kids (4 and 8), my pride and joy, love of my life. I like music, movies, books, tv, sports, good food, junk food (about twice a year), being with friends and family and just cool people. I hate the gym, but I like staying and feeling fit so I swim or exercise daily. On my dvr you will find the mentalist, sons of anarchy, the killing, lights out, men of a certain age, breaking bad, and a Late at night episode of Seinfeld is almost a daily must. I think I am a bit of a minimalist, I like having every thing I need and almost nothing I don't. I am not always to organized but I hate clutter. I get satisfaction creating stuff from scratch, growing vegetables, building a coffee table, a piece of art, anything which starts with an idea and becomes a reality. In my fridge you will always find yogurt, provolone cheese, smoked turkey, OJ, eggs and a bunch of fruits and vegetables. I love my house, it is my corner in this world and I try to keep it calm, relaxing and balanced. Like all of us I am sure I have many good qualities as well as a bunch of faults, nobody's perfect right. The rest you will have to figure out for your self... I feel that I am ready to start dating seriously again, I have been alone for a couple of years now and its been fun, but I now want to be together with someone on a regular base. I miss waking up next to a familiar face, coming home to a loving hug, codling under a blanket in front of the tv, and just being close to a special someone. We are all older and smarter by now which is a blessing, because we know what we like, but also a curse, because we are more picky. I am looking for someone who will like me for who I am and not try to change me, I promise the same in return. I don't care how much money you have, what car you drive or whats your job title, only that you are a good and fun person to be with. thats all I need.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: High school No preference