Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

r_t0rr3s

29 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First of all, I'm a true Gentlemen with class....

In his own words

First of all, I'm a true Gentlemen with class. I'm the man that opens the door for a lady, lets her go in first, ill take off my jacket to give it to my lady. Im the type of man that doesn't mind getting dirty or getting grease on my hands. I'm always full of energy and I like staying busy an active. I don't mind breaking a sweat, but I also like to take time, and relax. I don't mind going out or staying in, the only thing that matters is having good company around me. Very important think about me, I'm not a quitter, I'm a fighter. I kinda have chubby cheeks I'm looking to meet someone whose tired of being themselves. Someone who is willing to try something new and different with me. Whose willing to take a risk, and is willing to open themselves to someone new. Someone who is ready to leap, to turn the page on the book their stuck on. Someone whose willing to explore and find something new about each other. I'm looking for more than a friend, a relationship.I'm not looking for my partner in crime, i'm looking for my partner for the rest of my life. Things I like: Laughing at my own mistakes Trying new things Parking away from the store, I don't mind taking the few extra steps Crunchy peanut butter, what can I say, but I'm fully grown up Spending time with my family A great workout, I don't like to jog, but I still do Family is important to me. I like being around people that care about me, and enjoy spending time with my family. I grew up in a small town in Oklahoma. A lot of back roads and good times, my hometown had only two stop lights, thats how big it is.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a very active an outgoing person "Weekend Warrior" type of man, I don't mind getting my hand

For fun

Anything that makes me sweat, laugh and have a good time. Wether its spending time with my family, or going to a bar or new place I haven't been to before.

Last read

Currently reading The 47th Samurai



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from OSU- I'm the Best at my JOB and I love it about 90% of the time and the other 10% I just like it.