Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from St. Louis, went to school...

In his own words

I'm originally from St. Louis, went to school in Kentucky, lived in Sydney and been in the Bay Area for 3 years now. I guess you could say I've had a nomadic life, but I can finally call SF home. I love the outdoors and staying active. I like to consider myself adventurous and always up for new challenges. I've bungy jumped into a river, ridden an elephant in a forest, and surfed in shark infested waters (ok, didn't quite know the last part until afterwards). I'd love to meet someone who is fit, adventurous, and open-minded and trying new things. I'm pretty much addicted to traveling (but who in SF isnt?). I've been across Western Europe, Northern Africa, Australia, New Zealand, and Southeast Asia, and South America. Peru was by far my favorite trip. I try to get abroad at least once a year and am planning a trip back to South America as we speak. I'm big into sports as well as concerts/festivals and would love to find someone with similar interests. Being from St Louis I'm a die-hard Cards fan, so hopefully you can tolerate that despite being in Giants territory. I really love going to any sporting event and doesn't hurt that the Bay Area is good at so many at the moment! I've had a blast in SF so far, but would love to meet someone to explore the city with. I'd love to meet someone who has my same dry humor and sarcasm and that can laugh at themselves. They should be genuine, laid back, and while they have strong goals in mind, they don't always take life too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dolores Park, Fillmore Street, The Independant, Stinson Beach, Bar Bocce, La Mar, RN74, HorseShoe Tavern, Marengo. Also love Fleet Week, Bay to Breakers, and every other spot/event SF has to offer

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mad Men Music:Cut Copy, The Pre-Sets, Phantogram, Hot Chip, Empire of the Sun, The XX, Capital Cities, Temper Trap and the list goes on... Reads: Economist, Wired Geeking out to NPR

For fun

I'm always up for whatever and love trying new things. Some of my favorits are checking out music festivals, chiling at a cafe, sporting events, museums, snowboarding, hiking, comedy shows, sailing, and random trips.

Last read

Power of Habit, Outliers, One Last Strike



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in advertising for a tech startup
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree