Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

r_anne8782

27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to try something new

In her own words

Where to start here... Let's see I'm 27 and a mother to an awesome 8 yr old little girl. Started a little early in the parenthood department, but it's been a great ride so far. I have a career that I absolutely love and great friends and family that help keep me somewhat grounded. I am fluent in sarcasm and witty comebacks. I enjoy listening to music as loud as possible in my car after a long day at work to wind down. And no I don't care that the person next to me is staring at me for blaring Price or Queen at a red light. I am very strong willed and a little stubborn. I am the person that sometimes times uses humor in awkward moments, then generally make said awkward moment even more awkward. Laughter is my way of making anything better. You can't help but feel good when you're laughing. I just like to keep things simple. I provide very well for myself and family but I don't require a whole lot to be happy. The golden rule is a good rule to live by. I help others any chance I get. While I like to keep things simple, if I get the chance to do something I've never done I'll probably do it. I am sure there is more to add when I think of it. I'm pretty open, if you want to know more just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a good time. If I'm going out for a night with friends I would pick a hole in the wall over a loud packed bar. I LOVE going down to the ballpark as much as possible in the summer.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, family and friends, Canoeing, kayaking. I am a huge fan of the Reds and Bengals. A cold beer and a good game sounds amazing any day of the week!

For fun

It doesn't take much for me to have fun. I can pretty much have the best time just being with my friends laughing and joking. I love to laugh as much as possible! I love summer and hate the cold!

Last read

I have to admit my guilty pleasure books are sappy chick books. I am a news junkie, but I never take the news too seriously. Someone once told me to learn something new everyday, so I am filled with a lot of useless knowledge :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Reimburesment - Health Care, Home infusion & Specialty Pharmacy Sercives
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree