Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 50 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Reality is wrong, Dreams are for real :)................

In his own words

Im a single father of a beautiful 7 year old girl. Im looking for my partner in life. My best friend, someone who trust will be their number one priority.Im looking for that special woman to share the rest of my life with. Im a responsible person missing someone that i can love and help in anyway. I am very protective of my loved ones as any male of the home should be. Im a romantic at heart. Im basically looking for my soulmate. im over the bar scene and gettting set up by friends. im willing to try this site and hope i get lucky. Im very laid back and enjoy making people laugh, i love when people have a sense of humor. Im looking for a strong woman mentally, physically, and emotionally. She must have strong values and believes. She must have strong family values, and strong family ties. You must also love to laugh. I believe that i have a great sense of humor and am very witty. :) I try to be passionate about life. I know what i want in life and I work very hard to achieve my goals. I am far from perfect, but I am constantly striving to improve myself and learn from my mistakes and stay positive. I have been dating for a while now, so I have learned that I dont need someone to make me happy or complete me, but life is or does seem a little bit sweeter when you have someone to share it with...............

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Im a total animal lover. I just recently adopted a little kitten..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, like going to nice restaurants, sports bars, or go watch horse races.......

Favorite things

i love to cook. seafood, pastas, bbq, authentic mexican and salvadorian food. I love watching history channel, national geographic channel, and of course espn, and the nfl network. i also love 48hrs, csi, mobsters, storage wars ect, ect...

For fun

I like to relax at home, watch a good sporting event, or pop in a movie. im very spontanious too.i willl wake up one morning and plan a trip. or if my daughter feels like doing something, im there....

Last read

The last book i read was a self help book called everyday ids a fridaY, BY JOEL OSTEEN. pretty good book, i recommend it. I just recently began reading Art of War...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Labor / Construction
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
ask me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised catholic, but i attend a christian church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral