Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Boy Meets Girl, Turns Cartwheel

In his own words

Okay Miss Right, so in no particular order, here's the Top Ten as to why you're such a catch: 1. You are very serious about not taking anything, including yourself, too seriously. 2. You have evolved to realize that in most cases, less is more. 3. Things your parents did that you swore you'd never do you now find yourself doing. 4. You sooo admire a couple that truly 'gets' each other, you realize the rarity, and you refuse to settle for less. 5. Your profile definition of 'about average', 'slender', or 'athletic and toned' as to your body type precludes you from the heavyweight division of the World Wrestling Federation. Just sayin'. 6. Your profile photos were taken neither during the Nixon administration nor the Tet Offensive. 7. You absolutely cannot wait to cancel your match subscription and be done with the madness. 8. You appreciate that good sarcasm is made even better without an 'lol'. 9. Although you generally have conservative views, you continually struggle with solving the plight of the downtrodden. 10. Like me, you are far from perfect; you simply seek someone who is perfect for you. In short, I know you're out there. You just haven't checked in yet. So giddy up - light this candle and drop me a note!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very flexible on date locales - anywhere with great food, be it a hole-in-the-wall or fancy. The best trip I've taken was to Scotland on a golf junket with buddies, although Pebble Beach was a close second, and not just for the golf!


Davidson College, Davidson, NC

Favorite things

To eat-pizza, color-blue, if it's raining-watch a movie, shopping-to be avoided. Favorite movies: Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski, A Beautiful Mind, Gladiator, Catch Me If You Can, The Departed, Wedding Crashers, Michael Clayton, to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy staying fit and like to play golf. Going out or staying in - either one works for me - it's not the where, but the with whom. I'm all about great movies - and if it's DiCaprio, it's in my dvr.

Last read

Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a "recovering lawyer" - I practiced with a big firm for 5 years. Now I'm a rocket scientist. Ok, not. I'm a shopping center owner and developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergraduate - Davidson College; law and MBA degrees - Wake Forest University