Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly looking.

In her own words

I came from the Bay Area in Northern California to D.C. for grad school and am now working full-time in public diplomacy focused on the Middle East. So far I have enjoyed living in DC, though not the weather. I'm positive, friendly, upbeat, and often curious. I'm active, I enjoy jogs outside, walks with friends and hiking. I value fresh food, healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle. I like dinners that last late into the night with long conversations. I am not particularly laid back but at the same time have a goofy side. I am independent, but am very close with my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and where they are in life. I'm passionate about life and work, and consider myself a hardcore liberal, though I view U.S. policies with a critical eye. I hope to meet someone who is above all kind and generous, though having a sense of humor and a joie de vivre are also important to me. I hope to be with someone who holds like political views, and who is or would like to be working towards making the world a better place. Send me an email if you feel like chatting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

18th Street Lounge, Bar Dupont, Veritas, Bistro Du Coin, Kramer Books and Afterwards, Dolcezza.

Favorite things

Dancing, friends, the New York Times on a Sunday morning, talking about almost any progressive issue, such as politics-international and local, women's health, education etc. International music, particularly Idan Raichel, Arash, Seu Jorge.

For fun

On the weekends I tend to hang out with friends. I love long coffees, long dinners, good wine and good food. I've been a dancer since high school and like to hit the clubs or friends' parties.

Last read

I spend a lot of time in cafes and at home reading the news, the New York Times, The Economist, Foreign Policy, Slate. I haven't read many books lately as I recently finished grad school and am feeling a bit wiped out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently working for the government, although my previous experience is mostly academic and I hope to work in the nonprofit sector in the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral