Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
What's going on in that beautiful mind?

In his own words

Hey! I'm Ryan. I graduated from ASU in 2011 and have a career that I love. I work hard for the things I have, and am very driven. I own my own home and have 2 amazing dogs. I love to be laughing and smiling, carrying on with wit and sarcasm. I sing loudly to music on the highway and have a great time no matter what I am doing. With that said, I do know when to be serious, and am very balanced. In my free time I volunteer as a youth mentor and occasionally help with a local dog rescue. I am from small towns and big cities and have a very diverse set of interests. I could never write out all of the things I like to do, but one of my favorites is travel. Whether it be a quick trip up North for a day of wine tasting or studying in Costa Rica for 3 months. I love to be outdoors hiking, swimming and BBQing with friends. I am a bit of a grill master! I am always on the search for the next event, concert or festival but also enjoy shopping and nice nights in. I am now looking for someone to create memories with and see where things go. I don't want to rush things, but I am looking to meet someone great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pilsbury Winery in Cottonwood and Granite Creek Vineyard in Chino Valley. Grand Canyon Brewery, R D, Tempe Town Lake, South Mountain, Papago Mountains, Baseball games, Buffalo Chip, car shows, taco festivals, Jesters Comedy Club, all sorts of places.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music, road trips, cars, watches, cigars, smiling and laughing, and being completely ridiculous.

For fun

Road trips, camping, hiking, shopping, exploring new areas, going to the lake, shooting, off roading, baseball games, concerts, festivals (beer, wine, taco), wine tasting, craft beer, having friends over.

Last read

American Icon: Alan Mulally and the Fight to Save Ford.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Management - Entrepreneurship, Certificate in International Business, Magna Cum Laude Associate in Business (ABUS) with High Distinction.