Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Hampton, MN, USA | Seeking women 58-64 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
You can never have to many friends!

In his own words

I would describe myself as being a caring, honest and hardworking person. I also value being thoughtful and considerate of others, especially family and friends. Friends would say I am someone who can be relied upon and am loyal. One of my credos is: "if you say you're going to do something, do it" otherwise, words are cheapened and trust is likely to be diminished. I've been fortunate to have a job over the past several years that I've enjoyed. Being a social worker has been gratifying although at times exhausting. Retirement approaches in the not too distant future and I find the prospect exciting. I have a general concept but plans are yet to be formulated and executed. I like everything outdoors but that is not to say I can't stay in, relax and just watch a sporting event, movie or just plain old visit and conversate. Outdoor activites are especially centered around horses and the dog. I rediscovered golf this past summer(used to be avid about it) , thoroughly enjoyed it and plan to continue as a regular part of my social life. Mostly l'd like to meet a woman whose company I could enjoy and she mine. Mutual interests are good, of course, but I'm open to learning new things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

The dog in the picture is Rudy. Kind of a goofy name but he is a rescue dog and came with it. I've grown to like it and it fits with his personality. I have trained dogs in the past for waterfowl but no longer hunt. Rudy's a wonderful companion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love road trips. Marvel at the transition from one local to another. Unfortuately, haven't been on one for awhile but that will change. I'll head west again next. North and South Dakota, Montana and Wyoming are favorites.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Seeing my sons and daughter-in-law would top the list! Second, would be spending time with buddies. Two of our favorite pasttimes are poker parties (oh boy!) and golf.

For fun

When the end of the work day and weekends come, I head for the country! I've become pretty rural over the last few years. I ride 3 or 4 times a week, enjoy getting the dog out and hanging with friends.

Last read

I love to read history, mostly American History. Lately I been mixing it up a bit and reading mystery novels. I've read several of the Reacher Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree