Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You are not what people call you. You are what you answer to.

In his own words

I am originally from Texas and moved to Colorado about 6 months ago. I am still discovering many of the wonders that Colorado has to offer. I enjoy traveling. I am just as happy visiting a new place as I am spending time in local areas. I enjoy time in coffee shops, writing a story over reading a book. I enjoy my own adventure as opposed to reading about someone else's. I still haven't quite found that perfect coffee shop so until then I can be found at a Starbuck's or lost up in the mountains. I enjoy the quiet life as opposed to the loud rowdy one...I lived out my rowdy days in my twenties. I enjoy time out on a kayak engaged in some great conversation or sitting idly by as I immerse myself in nature... This is not to say that I am strictly an outdoors guy, as I can sit in, cook dinner and watch a good movie. Comedies are good for a laugh, mysteries are good for the mind, romantic comedies are good for the heart and of course, action brings it all together. So in my partner...first I am looking for a friend. I believe that every journey begins with a first step. What's a more natural step than making a friend first? Then we can see where life takes us. I am looking for a genuinely good person. Initially, everyone appears to be a good person but then their true colors come out and you’re left wondering...what the heck happened? Been there, asked that. Not fun. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor. Laughter is a good remedy for the soul. A hard day's work can easily be made bright with humor. I am looking for someone who is very spiritual and church going. My faith is the cornerstone by which I have built my life. I am looking for someone who can just as easily spend the day indoors or outdoors. I can be indoors one minute reading the news, the next I am halfway to Estes Park looking to write (I still haven’t found that good kayaking spot). If you’d like to know more say “Hi” or send me a wink. I intentionally left out many details about me. What fun would it be to reveal all in this introduction, when could just as easily go for coffee and engage in some conversation to get to know each other better? So if you get a "Hello!" or a wink, take a chance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have both a cat and a dog. My cat was the most graceful creature I had ever seen. His name was Gray...mainly because he was gray. I also had a dog, a golden lab retriever...he was always with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

all time favorite...Mozart's

Favorite things

I watch The Office but thats about it. Too much reality TV these days. I like watching movies. I also enjoy time out in nature.

For fun

Kayaking, cycling, movies...

Last read

I don't read much, I prefer to write my own adventure than live through someone else's. But I did manage to read, Dead Space: Martyr..a good ol' horror



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a sales engineer at an up-and-coming software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral