Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Waxahachie, TX, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Truthfully,I wont her first to be my best friend. Then when its right,my partner and lover. I wont it all. the brass ring.

In his own words

She must love to cuddle hug and kiss. Long wet kisses that last 3 days, able to make the kind of love that can take my breath away!! walk with her arm around me,or hand in hand. Ill make you my Queen and treat you as such. AT OUR TIME IN LIFE WHY SETTLE FOR LESS.!!! My family is still the most important thing to me, and i would make yours family part of mine. As you would make my family part of yours. If I had to lost everything I built tomorrow to keep them safe. I would, in a heartbeat !! Thats the truth. I built all i have once,I can do it again. The next time would be easier. I know where i made all my mistakes .I hope you don't think im bragging, because im not ! just leting you know where I came from. So you can know who I am and where I'm going. So you can decide if your the one that wonts to join me on my (OUR) journey. . thanks for your time. If your the one,hope to hear from you !!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

My home is out in the country. So if you don't like country life,keep on looking. I have horses that i don't get to ride much,and hay that needs cuting. FYI. Im in the country,but its only 15 minutes from Wal Mart and almost any other store .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants-- I love mexican food , also chinese asain food. Places, I loved japan going back someday. went on a cruise once, it was fun. I well again with the right person.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. when i do its usually NCIC,law order, primarily football or baseball. I still play both of them, a church softball league football when we can get enough guys with the nerve to play. im not a bad linebacker. I will hit them

For fun

I don't have much free time. thats why i need to find someone that i wont to give love and attention to other than my business. I must tell you,that there times that it will come first. I have worked hard and put to much money in it to neglect it!

Last read

You probably wouldn't be interested in it.It was a business journal of handling assets and investing for retirement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run a business.its small now ,buy i'm working on it . I put a lot of hours in everyday. Thats why im here looking for someone. If I find someone that gets me out of here it will make my daughter very happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is number one !!! everyone and everything else is second.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UT Arlington