Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohio born and just moved back to Cincinnati...

In his own words

Ohio born and just moved back to Cincinnati after a 3 year career stint in Chicago, enjoyed my summer settling back in and reconnecting with Cincinnati. I am happy to be back in Cincinnati where I am closer to family and friends, although had a great life in Chicago and made some awesome friends there too. I am looking for someone with similar interests, who I will find attractive and enjoy conversation of substance, I can tend to be a philosopher. Maybe it’s my sales background, to be determined. I typically am attracted to women who are comfortable in their own shoes, are fashionable, take care of themselves, are social and level headed. I'm confident she exists, doesn't she?... Most of all I am looking for someone that I can make laugh , and someone who gets my sarcastic dry sense of humor, life is too short for nonsense AND Chivalry is not dead in my world, I like to open doors and let you be you. I enjoy happy hours and nice dinners out, although a night in cooking with wine or some good craft beers is another favorite. I have a new weakness for one last glass of bourbon, but only on occasion, and I am sure I drink too much coffee. I enjoy overall fitness and good health, I am not a meat head kissing my biceps at the gym, I have a real job now. But I do like to feel healthy and take care of myself. Thanks for reading-

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dutch's, 1215, Nada, Precinct.

Favorite things

House of Cards, Law and Order SVU,, Everyone Loves Raymond, Entourage.. Favorite foods - sushi, Pizza, and any good burger. My music selection is a healthy mix of rap, indie rock and top 40.

For fun

I love to check out new restaraunts, and enjoy being out with my friends at the local dive bar (well sortof a dive bar).

Last read

The Sun also Rises,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50/50 split of Italian and iIrish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic, I say this loosely.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral