Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
RIch GQ model needs travel companion..jk

In his own words

Hey there! Well, after 5 years in Chicago, moving back to Hotlanta in June. Can't wait to feel some warmth and sunshine again! So, short and sweet summary...I am looking for an extraordinary woman. Someone who is smart, adventurous, emotionally evolved, sweet, sexy, loving, family oriented, athletic, funny, sarcastic and who wants to live a tremendous life. Prefer non-smoking and bonus points if you prefer flip flops to heels, but can adjust on the fly. Extra bonus points if you ride, play poker, can pack in a hurry for surprise weekend, prefer outdoors to in and can relax at home in between all the adventure trips! Me? Let's see, I'm a normal guy who loves sports, motorcycles, live music. Travel has been my theme for last couple years. Made a pact with myself to go somewhere every month of the year. Had good variety from island vacations to Vegas to a bike trip to Wyoming. Next year I'm thinking of a concert in a different city every month or a sporting event. You in? I am also adventurous when it comes to food, although I don't consider myself a "foodie.". Think Ethiopian or Cuban. Love great wine, but nothing beats great craft beer and pizza. And....yes, my mom raised me to open doors, help people on with their coats and treat everyone with respect. Intrigued? Then wink, email, fax, smoke signal or send a carrier pigeon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Want to have a dog, but need to be home more! How about 2 labs named Jester and Molly?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, any island, Myrtle Beach, Bermuda, Vegas, Fiji, Argentina and any sporting event or concert.

Favorite things

Pizza once a week, whether I need it or not. Warm sand and LI Iced Tea. Breyer's Mint chocolate chip ice cream. A sweet, beautiful woman who looks great in a hat.

For fun

Anything outdoors! Motorcycles, rollerblading, live music, traveling, beaches, finding new restaurants. Throw in a bit of reggae and a Long Island Iced Tea and I might even dance.

Last read

WSJ, Men's Journal, 1000 Places to See Before You Die, The Economist, and a random spy novel (brain candy).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Lawyer Working in finance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical American Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral