Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new...

In her own words

Instead of writing a long boring paragraph, I'll just give you some bullet points of my life. :-) 1. I'm shy…until I get to know someone. 2. I'm not a morning person, you won't find me jumping out of bed and being peppy first thing in the morning. Caffeine is amazing. 3. I love Pittsburgh sports, and enjoy going to games as much as possible, especially the Penguins. 4. I received my Bachelors degree from St. Vincent in Latrobe. Home of Steelers training camp. 5. I took my LSATs and was accepted into law school but changed my mind 2 weeks before graduation. 6. I received my MBA from Robert Morris University and never once stepped on campus. I did everything online while still working full time. 7. I have a full time job and travel nearly an hour from the South Hills to the North Hills everyday to get to work. It doesn't really bother me, I sometimes like the quiet time. 8. I work with luxury cars on a daily basis and while I didn't care at all for cars when I first started my job, I know more then I would have ever thought. 9. I love to cook and bake, but can't guarantee that it is always good! :-) 10. I just recently lost a good bit of weight and am continuing with that. While I can't say I LOVE the gym, I do love the feeling after a good workout. 11. I have a tattoo 12. I love to travel and more importantly love to relax. Isn't that the whole point of a vacation? I'd love to do more traveling when the time is right and with the right person. I've been as far west as Las Vegas and to many Caribbean islands down South. Places to visit on my bucket list include Hawaii, Australia, and Europe. 13. I love my family and friends and don't know where I'd be without them. I've come to learn over the years who my true friends are and couldn't be more grateful for that. My family is large but I'm an only child and the baby of my cousins. When we are all together it becomes pretty crazy and loud but I wouldn't trade them for the world. 14. I'm on this website because I'm looking for someone that I can be myself with. Someone who will be my best friend. Like most people on here, I'm over the bar scene and ready to focus on something more "real" then just meeting someone at a bar.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go on cruises and try to go on as many as possible. I love the fact that you can go to many different places while on vacation. I love the beach and would love to travel to Europe.


Saint Vincent College, Latrobe, PA

For fun

I'll try just about anything once. I spend alot of my free time with my family and friends whether it be going to a hockey game or just spending time around the house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree from St. Vincent in Latrobe (home of Steelers training camp!) and my MBA from RMU.