Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
wink this!

In his own words

Im just looking for someone i can get along with. Im an easy going guy and avoid drama at all costs. I have a great sense of humor (so i say) and love exploring anything new (ie. new food, trails, roads, etc..) I've been living in Denver since July 2011 and absolutely love it! Since I was a kid I've always loved the outdoors. Now that I live here, on my free time, I try and find new ways (in all this state has to offer) to break a sweat and get a good workout while having fun! Makes me feel like a Kid again! I have 2 kids 7 & 5, that I have about 30-40% of the time and triple the fun when they ride along. Also, I have embraced the healthy, locally produced, organic, etc. eating habits and love to cook and find ways to make my favorite (non-healthy) foods healthy. So far, its everything I imagined, Awesome! Unfortunately, I travel about 10-12 days a month to LA (original home) and NY and miss Denver every second I'm gone. The good news, I get to see friends and family in LA often.. Anyhow, I have to give a big shout out to all the amazing people I've met here so far, you're all super cool and its refreshing to be around nice, honest people!! see ya on a trail or on the slopes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

My daughter has a small breed dog that we adopted from DFL, that I get to share while I have my kids. Also, i take care of my sons bearded dragons.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and Ocean

Favorite things

Love spending time with Kids, Football Sunday, skiing

For fun

Love to ski, hike trails and find any entertaining workouts

Last read

Fortune Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Started in Entertainment finance, now online media finance- reason for good share of LA/NY travel. I also have a side business in which I run multiple websites
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Los Angeles
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised catholic but currently open minded
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral