Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Straightforward with hints of mischievous spice, this unique blend pairs well with spontaneity and a healthy wit.

In his own words

Who am I? I'm a laid back fellow, mostly, and tend to take life as it comes. I have an even-keeled temperament which is not easily shaken- "drama" and "angst" have no place here. That doesn't mean I can't deal with it in others, though. Those who know me well discover that I am a good listener and have a lot of patience for a friend in need. At heart, I am a curious soul. Curious about the world we live in and the people who live in it. I was the type who always asked "why?" as a kid, and I was lucky enough to grow up in an environment where I was usually given an answer (the RIGHT answer, even). These days my inquisitive tendencies translates to an almost embarrassing dependency on wikipedia and an internet enabled phone. If I don't know the answer I'll just look it up on the spot! Don't think that I don't appreciate getting away from technology occasionally, though. I've enjoyed taking hikes and other trips out into nature all my life, and just because I'm a bit of a computer/technology nerd doesn't mean I don't enjoy a good adventure. Above all else, in myself and others, I value honesty. I have never regretted telling the truth, even if I occasionally cross the line into 'blunt' territory. Someone who is not afraid of facing the truth (especially about themselves) will always command my respect. But what about you? Yes, you, the woman in my head who's smiling as she reads this. You should be high-energy, outgoing, and spontaneous. You should be full of ideas about how you want to live your life- some more practical than others. Athleticism would be nice... you don't need to be a gym rat but I like to play sports of all kinds and appreciate physical ability in others. I am looking for someone to balance my pragmatism and emotional stability; the yang to my yin. Someone willing to take risks and needs me to catch them when they fall. In the end, I'm just looking to have a good time. What I spend my life doing is less important to me than who I do it with. I can find joy in the simple things- a walk around the block or a comfortable chair- as long as I'm with you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views



Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

For fun

Lately I've been playing a lot of tennis. I also like to read, browse the net, go to the beach, play a good game of ping pong or just kick back and relax.

Last read

Pretty much anything from the fantasy genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral