Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I would like to meet I can get off this online dating site.....:)

In his own words

I am genuine, deep down to earth, forward, outspoken, and very real!! My friends describe me as fun, smart, confident....and very laid back! I am a family orientated person with a good heart, and passionate about meeting new people. I am grateful for the places I have been to...and looking to create and share new experiences and memories with my significant other! I believe the key to a successful relationship is honesty, loyalty, respect, and strong chemistry. I am looking for someone who is driven, hard working, spontaneous, outgoing, and real!! I am not looking for a summer fling, or anything short term....I am seeking a special person who is mature, stable, and knows what she wants.... Things happen for a reason......everyone has their own soulmate......"significant other."....its just a matter of time!! Goodluck to everyone in their search......:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Enjoy confronting, studying, being present in the moment...with living specimen's, matter, elements of the any size, shape, or form!...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Thailand, New Zealand, Caribbean, Europe, British Isles,, Muskoka, Ottawa, Montreal, Calgary, any place with Mountains, miles of white sandy beaches,waterfalls, jungles, rivers, tropical islands, coral reefs, glaciers....

Favorite things

Rock, Trance, Dance, ...Heat, Collateral, Casino, Miami Vice, Last of the Mohicans, Point Break, Chinese food, Fish, Steak!!Irish Pubs, intellectual conversations, a good laugh, travelling, venturing, hiking, snowboarding, surfing, sports!

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, reading, the arts, hanging out with friends, sarcasm, laughing, chilling at cottages, socializing, working out at the gym, hiking, snowboarding, surfing, going for drives, exploring new areas, growing as a person!!

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Celestine Prophecy, The "Stand Out", Sharp, Maclean's, Globe and Mail daily....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage Agent, Entrepreneur, Financial Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very Canadian, for many generations....come from England......along with ...Scottish, Irish, Welsh, German, native roots!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we are all " one" regardless of any shape, size, or form...from the atom, to the human, to the farthest star 15 billion light years away! This is the only life you get..make do with your cards, and create your own destiny!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Political Science series of credentials in finance World travelling