Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

qutm8t4u

35 year old woman | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The more you visualize happiness, the quicker it happens.

In her own words

Here are a few tidbits of who I am. I like to switch things up and wear different hats to keep things exciting. Some of my friends say that I exude sexiness. I will let YOU be the judge. They know that I like to be active and enjoy making my muscles feel sore after strenuous workouts. I often hear them joke about my crazy 2 hour dance workouts. I can't help that music drives me.I have also been able to find a true passion with getting out on the golf course and playing. I love the environment and the challenge in the game. My friends would say that I also can be nurturing by nature by giving my grandmother pedicures and taking care of people when they are out of sorts. Sometimes, my friends get to benefit from the meals I make and we have so much fun learning to make new meals. Upon reflection, I feel proud for living out the values my parents instilled in me about education leading to success. I am happy that I have a car to help keep connections with family and friends and a home to come back to. I love what I do, which is teaching and learning from children, and I can't believe I get paid for my passion. Therefore, I am fully committed to living a well balanced and fun-filled life. My HOPES are to find a match that has similar interests and somebody who can continue to make me laugh and smile. I strongly believe that there must be chemistry, it just is what it is. I know I want a healthy loving relationship, and I refuse to settle for anything less than I deserve...nobody should. I am hoping to find an ideal partner that wants to be adventurous together on a physical and emotional sense. That means testing our adrenaline and being fearless with expressing ourselves through communication and affection. I aspire to find my match who is willing to spend intimate quality time together. I envision marriage and children in the future. I am taking a leap of faith and giving you a glimpse of who I am, and what I desire. If you feel that we might connect, please do not hesitate to send me an email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My two cats are outdoor cats who continue to remain loyal to me by waiting for me when I get home. Loyalty is very important to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently traveled to St. Maarten and I loved our beach spot. I can remember years past in the winter riding down the slopes of Mammoth Mountain. On a more regular basis I am happy with jogging/walking trails.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love laying on a soft white sand beach under the sun, listening to the waves crash along the shore. I love enjoying quality time with my family & friends.I love the idea of cuddling up on the couch next to my partner watching a movie on the couch.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, pilates, jogging around the golf course and catching up with friends. I truly look forward to coming home and cooking up delicious Blue Apron meals!

Last read

One of my latest summer reading books is, Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. This fictional piece definitely had twists that kept me on edge. Believe me, this is not how I envision marriage to be, Lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am at a great place in my career and already feel like I have come full circle.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of Mexican/American descent.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised a Catholic and went to a Catholic Elementary School. I continue to have faith in a higher being and believe in being grateful for all that I am blessed with.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree