Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well fellas

In her own words

what can i say about myself that you haven't read so far by a wonderful woman: i am a child of GOD mother daughter sister aunt niece cousin and best friend i have a heart of gold i am well grounded by faith and tradition im intelligent, caring sharing fun great sense of humor love to laugh no nonsense taking, smart approachable good listener neat pleasant thoughtful wholesome romantic sweet friendly optimistic about life great endeavors gifted funny straight forward honest warm and a real precious gem, the woman your mother will truly love I know what I like and don't like. I have zero tolerance for men who don't know how to treat a lady. I'm a woman with class. I not one dimensional I love to learn and read I have to know where things come from or how the we're made or what it's purpose . I don't take life to seriously but I also keep in perspective the serious issues life may bring. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. When I love I love hard . I aim to please my man to him he's appreciated and wanted and respected. I Donot allow myself to take anyone for granted. What you see or read is what you'll get. I not phony I don't claim to be someone I'm not . Im a single mother looking for the love of her life. I allow my man to be the man. I will not take away his dignity to fulfill my self worth. What I want in a mate is chivalry. I want a sensitive affectionate man who will hold me when I'm scared comfort me when I sad Cheer me up on a bad day. Are sweet honest attractive down to earth can make and laugh about. bring me chicken soup when I'm sick. Isn't afraid to be himself around others. Are you ambitious know what direction your life is headed. Isn't afraid to cry Will you allow your heart to lead in the path of love. Or run forthe hills. If u think you have what it takes to win my heart please apply within. I do not discriminate. All area welcome. Many will enter but one will win. Hope to here from u soon. Smooches GOOD LUCK TO ALL

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

carribbean florida carolinas poconos cruises and other traveling destinations i have yet to explore in front of a warm fireplace


Community College of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My son laughter, reading , shopping traveling cuddling kisses watching a good movie being in the presence of a good person. Taking a mid it's stroll anywhere

For fun

music singing writing reading shopping movies hanging with family and friends dinner trying new restaurants i love to cook also bowling swimming relaxn with a special someone

Last read

writing a book myself, journal, reading whats next to do on my list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Event planning bookkeeper and clerical home business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm open to exploring all cultures and nationalities so don't be afraid to ask
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Criminal justice so anyone in law enforcement is my new best friend:-)