Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you're looking for that "normal" guy, I'm...

In his own words

If you're looking for that "normal" guy, I'm not your man. I'm off-kilter and unconventional not to be different but to be true to myself. Intensely curious with an infectious creative fire, very laid back yet ambitious, open-minded, spiritual, musical, versatile, loyal, methodical, idealistic (hence the username). Former art school grad turned graphic designer/self-taught programmer, native New Yorker, from an artsy family. Cursed (or blessed) with the tendency to become interested in everything (I must note, however, not interested in all women). Luckily, I'm very good at prioritizing. One thing for sure is that I'm never bored. I also have a strong interest in internal energy arts (Chi Kung, Tai Chi) and have been trying to do more of it. Some randoms: - moved to San Francisco (1998 ~ 2002) without knowing a single soul there - learned how to ride a motorcycle before learning how to drive a car - has a fraternal twin brother (in Toyko, and we're very different) - 2x 1st place winner ESA freestyle skateboard competitions - still use the words "dope" and "fresh" - INTJ personality type - I look around 28 ~ 32 years old (according to people who try to guess) Generally, I'd say I'm a quiet soul, but with an unswerving drive to find my voice, be heard loudly and clearly, and make my unique mark in this world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to adopt a kitten, but my building doesn't allow pets :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a fondness for the Bay Area. I lived in San Francisco for 4 years.


Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies of all genres. My favorite is still Blade Runner. All kinds of music. Sunsets. How-to books. Good food. Graphic design, motion graphics, art, and architecture.

For fun

Watching movies in the theater, learning spanish, playing covers on the guitar/vocals and adding my own twist, reading, making things, making lists, daydreaming, and revising the master plan!

Last read

Most recently, Outliers. All-time favorite: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If you use a computer often, you most likely have used software made by the company I work for especially if you're a creative type. Everything I do professionally is for the sake of my future business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Although I have a degree, I don't believe in them.