Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

quixotegent13

35 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't live down to expectations. Go out there and do something remarkable. ~Wendy Wasserstein

In his own words

I Love the Ocean, I'm Passionate about Life! ... I love to travel, I love different cultures, My mind is in the sky but my feet are in the ground, Right now writing a book (fiction), I can enjoy a mojito in front of the ocean or a cozy night with hot chocolate watching Magnolia or The Artist ... I enjoy a nice conversation with coffee ... I'm a Voracious reader (background in Literature), I love Miami, but I also love Lima, Boston, Barcelona and Rio de Janeiro. Old school family man, Marathon Runner, Mad about Soccer I do Yoga, I pray every day, Outdoors is a plus in my life, I also love concerts, A Salsa night at least once a month, I love dogs... I love movies, Books are my life. Only one requirement: YOU HAVE TO LOVE THE BEACH. IF YOU LOVE THE OCEAN, COME AWAY WITH ME TO ENJOY THE BEACHES OF THE WORLD!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Best places on planet earth to recharge energies are Key West or Martha's Vineyard!!! Machu Picchu in Peru, Metropilitan Opera House, Corcovado Brasil, The Beach, anywhere, Barnes And Noble, Parc Guel Barcelona, Isla Morada,Miami Beach

Favorite things

Ocean (Atlantic and Pacific), beach, running, reading, writing, ice cream, traveling, learning, PERUVIAN FOOD BEST FOOD ON EARTH,contribute to mankind....

For fun

I like to play the guitar, I enjoy reading, writing and have a good conversation, concerts, Is always fun to go out for a nice dinner or for a drink, sometimes staying at home watching a movie.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, The way of the superior man by David Deida, Fictions by Borges, The feast of the goat by Mario Vargas Llosa, Referral engine by John Jantsch, Soccernomics by Simon Kuper, Screw it! let's do it by Richard Branson...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Definitely a plus if you are willing to learn Spanish and travel Latin america with me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference