Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who shares in my interests and enjoys traveling.

In his own words

Born in the jungles of South America, moved to the states in high school, and studied abroad during college. After graduation I took a job in Wall Street and moved to NYC where I lived for about five years. I left NYC to work for Obama’s campaign and then decided to go back to business school. During b-school, I discovered an interest in entertainment which led me to LA in 2013. Can't complaint about the weather; having to drive is another thing. Since, I am hardly in the bar scene (although I love to dance), I rely on Match to meet new guys. Dated someone briefly, until he decided to take off and travel the world. I must have been attracted to his adventurous spirit and big hands. I have an imaginative mind and tend to spend a lot of time reading books, watching new releases at the theater, or traveling on an adventure. What I'm looking for is a life filled with romance, laughter, and adventure. I prefer guys who don't mind attending or hosting dinner parties. Ideally, you are humble, have a great sense of humor, and a great kisser (I am). I tend to be attracted to nerds, intellectuals, and guys with tattoos.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and last had a Cocker Spaniel. I am not a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Soulcycle, CorePower Yoga, LAX, Bottega Louie, Tacos por Favor, at the beach.

Favorite things

Random acts of kindness. Corn dogs. Chocolate chip scones. Cold showers. I love listening to NPR and having a good book to read for a low-key evening.

For fun

To stay in shape, I practice hot yoga. I enjoy being outside horseback riding or rock climbing for an extra challenge. I like to travel frequently.

Last read

Currently on Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing manager for television programming.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral