Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Can't see the forest for the tree monkeys.....

In her own words

I think God has a purpose for everyone that comes into our lives. This is a real jump outside my comfort zone...but I think it's a fun new area to explore. I've learned 2 things...There are still great guys out there and I'd like to meet a few...especially that special one! #2 what may look good on the outside isn't always good on the inside.This takes a while to know! I want to meet a man that loves the Lord, can tear it up in the business world, and adore, respect, and laugh with me. I want a partner, a best friend, a confidant and a wonderful lover(when that time comes). About me... I have a social drive and can be very entertaining when I get on a roll. I am motivating, an accepted leader, independent, flexible but not a pushover, honest (sometimes too much so), optimistic, funloving, romantic, passionate, and caring. I am not as structured and organized as I should be, have low tolerance for "controlling" people, and especially dishonesty. FYI...No photo, no response...let's be fair and honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not into clubs. Elegant dinners, and quiet nights at home are nice. Love the water, sunshine, and all the activities that go with it. Learn to sail and golf. Want visit South Africa, go on Safari and shop!

Favorite things

I'm not a real "favorite" person. I enjoy a variety of what life has to offer. Do love the rain, and eating a bowl of chocolate ice cream with Fritos for's that sweet, salty thing..yum. I also love convertibles & and country music.

For fun

I love to just go somewhere for the doesn't usually matter where, when you have the right person with you, that will usually result in a wonderful time. I love to go to the movies, dinner, or just snuggle up on the couch with my PJs on.

Last read

I love to read! It's very hard to stop when I am enjoying a book. Last book I read was The Shack by William Paul Young...and my devotional every day. Anything that helps me grow as a person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
"Love the Lord with all your heart" I attend a non-demonational church, and have devotional time every day. God has blessed me in so many ways and I am thankful.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree