Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Princeton, MN, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh because life is good

In her own words

I'm fun to be around and I enjoy life. I like to laugh a lot, especially the belly laughs and giggles that you can't stop, even as tears roll. Joy of life, every day. In life, I'm never bored. Even if we're not doing anything much, I'll be content. I'm quite easy to please, but I appreciate thoughtful spontaneity. Despite the above, I can be quite feisty. I have a quick mind and enjoy lively conversation. Don't worry if we have differing opinions. We don't need to agree about everything. As for interests, I have tons of them. In addition, I'm always willing to explore others' interests. I'm adventuresome and live my life in a pretty courageous way. My two mottos are: "I'll try anything once, twice if I like it!"....and... "What's the worst that can happen?" However, I'm an indoors type unless A) I'm traveling. Then, anything goes. B) I'm doing something on the water; swimming, boating, fishing, ice fishing. C) There is a Golden Retriever, Lab, or other dog involved. Then, I will love taking walks. Dogs always do something new and entertaining. The only other out of doors activity I'm likely to embrace is having cocktails on my deck. Remember, my motto is: I'll try anything once...I've tried many out door activities, and they didn't make it to the "twice" stage. (Sorry for the weird phrasing...Trying to avoid putting "out" and "door" together, cuz I keep getting matched with that type guy.) If you're the right guy, you can probably coax me out more often than my comfort level. If you're always wanting to be out, you're not the right guy...weepy emoticon. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a strong man to be a partner, cuz I'm a strong woman. I don't need a man to complete me, or save me. I DO need a man for friendship, companionship, connection, love, and sex. Probably in that order initially, but once we're together, it will hopefully be a fantastic hodge-podge. Chemistry will be crucially important to me. Either it's there, or it's not. Sometimes it builds somewhat as you get to know each other, but ideally, there is fire from the first physical contact. Other than that, I don't have a big list of requirements. Almost everyone I meet interests me in one way or another. I want a man who will let me in on all his day-to-day comedies, triumphs, irritations, and disappointments. Despite being feisty, I can be a very calming presence during bad times. Being very compassionate, generous, and loving, I make a good partner. If you are a guy who doesn't hold back, then neither will I. I will give you my all and I will always have your back.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog currently, but I am a Golden Retriever, Lab kind of girl. No little yappers for me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canterbury Park poker room, A great sports, neighborhood, or dive bar Bahamas, Tahiti, anywhere tropical with a great beach My deck Friends and neighbors houses

Favorite things

Interests: Minnesota Vikings, Poker (Texas Hold 'em), Anything on the water. Food: Thai food, sushi, Mexican food. TV: Dexter, The Good Wife, The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls. Movies: Almost anything except soppy romances. Many, many more faves

For fun

I'm a Vikings fan, so during football season, I spend Sunday watching the game, but I have many interests.

Last read

Dean Koontz novels, Janet Evanovich, Dick Francis, Mary Nova's Scorched



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm adopted, but on my birth mother's side, I'm 3/4 Swedish, Irish, and Scottish. My birth father was also adopted and never searched for his parents, so ???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral