Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to sit on a tailgate with...

In her own words

I try to surround myself with positive, fun people who can have a blast where ever they happen to be. Would love to click with someone that will have as much fun at a backyard BBQ as he would going out to a lil' dive bar or a swanky wine bar...or singing karaoke for that matter. I'd rather be in the country than anywhere else. Not as girly as I look. Chemistry is huge... Just want to hang out with someone who can be themselves and that I can be myself around.I'm a technical sales rep in the oilfield which can get hectic. I work my tail off, when it's time to relax, I let loose. A good man to join me would be great. I consider myself perfectly imperfect, if you get that we would get along. I like golf but am horrible at it...Love going to baseball games ( yes even if they lose...alot), grew up on deep sea boats, but love to fish anywhere. Love to travel randomly.. trips to the hill country, Louisiana, the river..any water actually. I do have 2 kids... absolutely love being their mama! I'll chat about them more once I know someone. So let's go to a ball game, BW3's, BBQ, somewhere classy or kick back and play cards...Just let me know where I'm going so I have the right shoes on.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love little bars where you can actually talk to the people you are with, going to baseball games or the lake or beach. ..I do want to get back to Italy.. the vineyards in Tuscany were the most beautiful romantic place I'd ever been....


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I always have music on.. even if just as background noise. I will try most any food...I want to enjoy my life and try a little bit of everything. Big on TX Country and anything I can sing along to.

For fun

I love going to baseball games,golf, dancing, the movies.... or a good movie night cuddled for most anything! I like taking off on road trips ..every other weekend or so..

Last read

Angels and Demons..reading the The Lost Symbol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Oil and gas manufacturer marketing coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised by an Air Force brat, I'm a Christian, went to Catholic high school... since i was not Catholic we paid double :/ ... just think we need to believe in something bigger than ourselves...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral