Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make My Day

In his own words

I'm a pretty active and busy guy interested in finding a great personality, lover and best friend. I love the outdoors and most related activities from river rafting, hiking and exploring to mountain biking, boating, and skiing. I like dining out, patio parties, a good bottle of wine, vodka martinis, loyal friends and calm days. I'm self employed and financially stable. I am generally desscribed as having a very positive outlook and an easy going personality. I enjoy professional and college baseball and football although I'm not a fanatic. I've grown up on the Texas coast and I have done fishing and hunting as a hobby since I was a young man with my father. I appreciate watching the sun rise and the wonders that nature offers. I like to cook for events and entertain friends. I'm not beyond walking the streets of Santa Fe and looking through the enless art galleries and tourist shops. Concerts and live outdoor performances are fantastic and I ejnoy a wide variety of music. I'm looking for a woman that is attractive, honest, genuine, secure in herself and willing to share lifes treasures.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'd like to have property and a country home someday in the hill country like Marble Falls to be able to raise & train horses and let life slow down a bit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Manzonia, Mazatlan, South Beach, and Maui someday. I like dining out as well as cooking at home. Ibiza, Villagio's, Grappino's patio, Back Street, Maggiano's, Del Fresco, to name a few dining spots.

Favorite things

I like lots of different music depending on the mood. Same with movies and favorite dining spots.

For fun

Going to baseball games, building things, movies, theatre, comedy clubs, live music, and most anything outdoors. I love the water so along the coast is my favoriate but I'm up for floating the river and other ways to get wet.

Last read

The Assasination of Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral