Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dedication, Faith, Values

In his own words

For starters my first name is Jeremy, but my friends call me JD. I am originally from Southern California, but I am going on 12 years living here in Texas now. I am passionate about a lot things in life, but the number one thing I am most passionate about is being the guy / friend that everyone can rely on. I will literally give my shirt off my back to anyone in need. I enjoy being poolside (that's the Californian in me), love playing all sports (I played college baseball)... really anything outside! I'm the type of guy that enjoys letting people get to know me personally, so ask me anything else you want to know! You should message me if... You enjoy being outside as much as possible. You love to laugh. You don't mind going out and you don't mind staying in. I could write a whole list here, but in the end, if you want to message someone... you're going to do it! I like girls who are super sweet, enjoy sports, love country music, are family oriented, and love to smile. :)

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rainey St, in Austin. Town Lake, greenbelt, Lake Travis. I'm out on the boat a lot so hit me up if interested. ;)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love sports, outdoor activities, sunshine, exercise, country music. I play softball as well, keeps me competitive since my baseball playing days are over.

For fun

I'm a huge baseball fan, I like the Angels(don't judge). I'm a die-hard Houston Texans fan. I have season tickets so that could be a fun date if you like football...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad is Italian and my mom is English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Christian non-demoniational church. My dad is Catholic and my mom is Southern Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Arizona State University and a school called Feather River College where I was a member of the baseball team.