Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Buscando mi media naranja ;)

In her own words

I'm from Andalucia Spain...born & raised with a very multicultural background. Have been living in south florida for 8 years. I'm a highschool chemistry teacher (I know you are probably thinking why? Lol)...but I actually love my job most days ... I guess people would describe me as sweet, smart, down to earth, honest...I could probably go on but I don't like to describe myself... Some of my likes & dislikes... I love to travel & see the world but I hate flying! I love to cook and try all kinds of foods but I can't do sushi!...I love movies but I can't watch the same movie 100 times lol I like thrillers/ action movies that keep you on the edge because you don't know what will happen next!...I love music (classic or alternative rock, RB, hip hop Spanish music), but I enjoy a good cover band playing at a bar more than I do a real concert... I love to laugh but I'm not good at telling jokes unless they involve chemistry cat lol!...I love to shoot pool but I'm not a pool shark, even though my friends will argue I am lol...I love to dance but I do not enjoy the clubbing scene anymore...I am a little shy & quiet at times...My favorite place to relax is taking a long walk on the beach...I don't love soccer but I love to watch Spain kick butt in the World cup or Euro cup :-) What I'm looking for is a man that is smart, educated, that can hold a conversation that does not revolve around sports all the time lol Someone funny that can make me laugh but that takes life seriously when its needed...Someone that shares a passion for food, and travelling as much as I do...Most important someone that is down to earth, honest, faithful, not affraid to show real feelings and emotions and is serious about trying to find that one person they would love to share the rest of their life with, start a family, see the world and make them their best friend along the way...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog Bordeaux makes the best beach buddy ;-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches on the southern coast of Spain ;-)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sleeping in, dark chocolate, beaches, the ocean, pool tables, anything with garlic, the color green, a good wine, a cold beer, a good book, a good movie, good music, butterflies, eating tapas of pescaito frito with friends in Spain...

For fun

movies, billiards, beach, concerts, dancing, cooking

Last read

To kill a mockingbird, The help, Those who save us...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school chemistry teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Born and raised in Spain with cultural influences from all over the world ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Growing up I had the chance to explore many different religions...I respect them all but they are not for me, I follow my own religion, Have a good set of morals and ethics, respect everyone and treat others like you want to be treated
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Summa Cum Laude with a B.S. in Chemistry & Education